2019 Production management RETROSPECTIVE, Xavier Le Roy, Scarlet Yu, Hamburger Bahnhof Berlin, www.xavierleroy.com

2018 Production management MY ONLY MEMORY, Juan Dominguez, Tanzfabrik Berlin, www.juandominguezrojo.com

2018 Production management THREE CHEERS TO EXISTENCE, Anja Müller, Sophiensaele Berlin, www.determueller.com

2017 Production management STILL LIVES Naoko Tanaka, Sophiensaele Berlin, www.naokotanaka.de
2017 Production management SOLANGE DIE NACHT WIRBELT Josep Caballero García, HAU Hebbel am Ufer, www.josepcaballero.com

2017 Administration 3AM events, 3AM project berlin e.V.

2017 Mentoring for young professionals in production management in the frame of TANDEM, Attention Dance project, Tanzbüro Berlin

since 2017 board member of Zeitgenössischer Tanz Berlin e.V.2015/2016 Project management, Capturing Dance. Ein Tanzfonds Erbe Projekt, www.capturingdance.de

2015 Production management O.T.|(THE EMOTIONALITY OF THE JAW) Ian Kaler, HAU Hebbel am Ufer,  www.iankaler.org

2014 Seminar, FROM CONCEPT TO REALISATION Summer University, Universität der Künste, Berlin
2014 Seminar, FROM CONCEPT TO REALISATION BA Tanz, Kontext, Choreography, Hoschulübergreifendes Zentrum Tanz, Berlin
2014 Workshop, PROMOTION PRACTICE IN CONTEMPORARY PERFRMING ARTS GERMANY Reso, Pro Helvetia, La Belle Ouverage, Lausanne
2013 Production management ON ORIENTATIONS: ONE PLACE AFTER Ian Kaler, Tanzfabrik Berlin e.V. www.iankaler.org
2012 Production management FRUCHT UND SCHRECKEN Dennis Deter, Sophiensaele Berlin
2011 Production management BODY ARCHIVE Lindy Annis, Sophiensaele Berlin, www.lindyannis.net
2009 Production management CONTEXT #6 POLITICS OF ECSTASY, Hebbel am Ufer, Berlin

2009 - 2011 SPACE, Performing Arts Manager on the Move, European trainee programm for circulation in the performing arts

2008 - 2015 Collaboration deufert&plischke, www.deufertandplischke.net
2007 - 2010 Collaboration JEREMY WADE, www.jeremywade.de
2008 Production management HYPRID DISLOCATION Tomi Paasonen, Tacheles Berlin
2007 Production assistant AND THEN Eszter Salamon, Kunstenfestivaldesarts Brüssel, Hebbel am Ufer, a.o. www.eszter-salamon.com
2005 Production management WESTEND FESTIVAL Leipzig
2004 Production assistant WESTEND FESTIVAL Leipzig